Does the world seriously need another Lit Journal?

I think so. I’ve written for a long time, I have had my stuff published occasionally and I’ve read a lot of slush for a few other journals. I want to take a look at what I could do for the reading community to get better exposure for talented writers. I want to get words out to folks who are surprised by how approachable this kind of material can be. That’s why we’re targeting print and electronic distribution, and we will take some risks this year to get that done.

Leave a Reply

